Anaïs Barut,
CEO & Co-Founder, Damae Medical
The IVY Award is an annual award presented to an exceptional candidate under 30 from the technology sector who stands out in what he has achieved. The Jury, which is chaired by Pierre Aussure, aims to award a manager who has been outstanding and who will continue to grow and become a key player in the technology sector. Pierre Aussure and the IVY professionals carry out interviews during the year and candidates are narrowed down to five pre-Winners, then three Winners who will go on to the Grand Oral.

Pierre Aussure, President of the Jury and Anaïs Barut, Winner 2022.
The executive search consultant is always on the lookout for talented professionals. The search for the IVY Award winner follows the same train of thought. It is a search to find the best young up and coming manager in the technology sector. Emphasis is put on youth and the possibility of identifying young talent at an early stage.

Jury 2022.
At the Grand Oral, each Winner presents his/her company, background and professional experience and then answers questions from various members of the Jury and journalists present. Each candidate has twenty minutes to convince the audience that he/she should win. When the Grand Oral is finished, the Jury retires to vote and designate the IVY Award winner for the year.

The Jury 2022 was composed of
  • Franck Bouétard, Président-Directeur Général France, Ericsson
  • Guy-Hubert Bourgeois, Président-Directeur Général, Headmind Partners
  • Pascal Cagni, Ambassadeur aux investissements internationaux, Business France
  • Karine Calvet, VP EMEA, Aveva
  • Laurent Giovachini, Directeur Général Adjoint, Sopra Steria
  • Nathalie Leboucher, SVP Western Europe, North Africa & Middle East, Kapsch
  • Boris Lecoeur, Directeur Général France, Cloudflare
  • Mathilde Lefran├žois, Co-fondatrice, Farmitoo, Lauréate Prix 2021
  • Lise Malbernard, Country Managing Director, Publicis Sapient
  • Cathy Mauzaize, Vice President EMEA South, ServiceNow
  • Hugues Meili, Président-Directeur Général, Niji
  • Alain Melon, Président-Directeur Général France, HPE
  • Christian Poyau, Co-fondateur et Président-Directeur Général, Micropole
  • Vincent Rouaix, Président-Directeur Général, Inetum
  • Olivier Sala, Group Vice President Research & Innovation, Engie
  • Olivier Savornin, GM Southern EMEA & Eastern Europe, Qualtrics
  • Olivier Sévillia, Group COO, Capgemini
  • Stéphane Sireau, Vice President High Tech Industry, Dassault Systèmes
  • Stéphane Thirion, General Manager Enterprise Europe, Apple
  • Benoît Torloting, Directeur Général, Bouygues Telecom
  • Yves Tyrode, Directeur Général Digital & Payments, Groupe BPCE

Pierre Aussure 2022 Interview    (start at 01:22)

2021 Winner :
Mathilde Lefrançois
Co-Founder & CEO Farmitoo
  2020 Winner :
Edouard Gouin
Co-Founder & General Manager, Convelio
2019 Winner :
Anne-Sara Budowniczy
Co-Founder & CEO,
  2018 Winner :
Lucien Besse
Co-Founder & CEO, Shippeo
2017 Winner :
Ismael Ould
CEO & Co-Founder Wynd
  2016 Winner :
Quentin Vacher
Co-Founder & Co-CEO Frichti
2015 Winner :
Gary Anssens,
Founder and CEO
  2014 Winner :
Angelique Zettor,
Co-founder and Co-CEO Genymobile
2013 Winner :
Gautier Machelon,
  2012 Winner :
Fany Péchiodat,
CEO & Founder My Little Paris
2011 Winner :
Jonathan Benhamou,
CEO & Founder Novapost
  2010 Winner :
Bastien Duclaux,
CEO & Co-Founder Twenga
2009 Winner :
Jonathan Benassaya,
CEO & Co-Founder Blogmusik /
  2008 Winner :
Benjamin Mestrallet,
CEO & Founder eXo Platform
2007 Winner :
Stéphane Bohbot,
CEO & Founder ModeLabs
  2006 Winner :
Mathieu Nouzareth,
CEO & Founder Boonty
2005 Winner :
Mihai Crasneanu,
CEO and Founder Glowria
  2004 Winner :
Pierre Kosciusko-Morizet,
CEO & Founder
2003 Winner: André Haddad,
Vice President Ebay
Ivy Special Award 2016 :
Hugo Mercier,
Co-Founder and President of Rythm